With this information, you can easily delete Uber account permanently at your own will. All you got to do is to follow the simple steps below.
Step by Step Guide on how to Delete Uber Account Permanently
Well, technology has really made lots of human endeavors so easy. Checkout placing an order for a taxi ride through a mobile phone at your own convenience. It could be in your workplace or your home.
Uber Taxi services came into place in order to make transportation much easier and comfortable in the whole world. Well, this is so efficient in terms of taxi services, but because of the fact that most taxis registered with Uber disappoints, most customers tend to delete their Uber account permanently.
In this article, I will be giving you a step by step guide on how to delete your Uber account permanently. Customers have different personal reasons on what they choose to delete their uber account permanently. It could be because of the challenging economy, or political instability. Well, I choose not to know your reasons for deleting your uber account but I will teach you how to simply do that with ease.
Guiding you to the final step of clearing off your Uber account permanently is one major thing I will do. You can do these if you can simply follow the below steps:
Here are the simple steps of how to delete Uber account Using Browser
All you got to do before we start is to make available a PC or a mobile phone that is connected to the internet. If that has been done, you have to follow the below steps:
1. Login to your Uber account with your PC or your mobile phone
2. After signing-in to your Uber account, move to setting option and select the account and payment option which can be found at the top right of PC or phone home screen.
3. Click on the account setting option and payment option, and you will see the option clearly stated to “DELETE MY UBER ACCOUNT”
4. Click on the “delete my Uber account” tab in order to permanently delete your Uber account
5. After choosing the option, you will be navigated to the next page where you be required to choose between Yes and No if you really want to carry out the operation. In this case, you are free to choose whichever option you wish to.
6. Below the page, you will be provided a little box in order to state your reasons why you choose to delete your Uber account permanently. This is very important so as to enable the management know how to serve the masses well.
7. As soon as the account is deleted, you will be notified by your mail. Son you are expected to confirm the successful task through your mail.
Here are the simple steps of how to delete Uber account permanently Using Mobile App.
In this case scenario, you might want to delete your Uber account permanently with your phone app, then you have to follow these three steps accordingly:
1. Using your phone app with internet connectivity, login to your Uber account
2. Click on the delete Uber Account tab and state your reasons vividly well.
3. A mail would be sent to you as soon as the deletion is done.